WNBA Basketball tickets (by team)

Catch the world’s best womens basketball players in action in the WNBA, which features 12 teams across the United States.

The WNBA regular season runs from May through to September, with the finals finishing in early October.

There is a strong representation of Australian players in the WNBA, with the legacy from players like Michele Timms, Lauren Jackson, Penny Taylor, and many more being carried through to active players like Liz Cambage (Las Vegas Aces) and Alanna Smith (Phoenix Mercury).

Eastern Conference

New York Liberty

Atlanta Dream

Chicago Sky

Connecticut Sun

Indiana Fever

Washington Mystics

Western Conference

Las Vegas Aces

Los Angeles Sparks

Dallas Wings

Minnesota Lynx

Phoenix Mercury

Seattle Storm

Contact us today if we can help add a Basketball game to your next trip!